© 2016 by DYLAN DOOSE

BOOKS

Crow Mountain

Red Harvest Volume One

When Job Wilms fails in evicting Crow Mountain's long-time tenants, (the vile man-beasts, known as the Morag Kazak) desperation twists the Outlaw King's arm into reaching out for help. Reaching into the blackest shadows, the Red Right Hand of the Deadmen reaches back. 

 

And so hands are shaken. A deal is made. 

 

Is the deal of the goodly kind, or will it go so far south it rides into hell?

 

Only one thing is certain; beneath the shadow of Crow Mountain, there's gonna be a Red Harvest.

BUY E-BOOK NOW

 

Black Sun Moon

A stand alone Sword and Sorcery Novel

After a rescue mission has a calamitous outcome, Seeker Cullum Shrike finds his faith faltering and the Order he serves devastated from within by dark magic. A string of occult murders leads him to Wardbrook, a treacherous place of pagan practices, corrupt leaders, and sinister sorcery. There he discovers a secret society of mortals and monsters and a threat to Brynth such as he has never encountered.

BUY E-BOOK NOW

As They Burn

A Sword and Sorcery Novel 5 

Three unlikely heroes return

Theron Ward, Aldous Weaver, and the Infamous Kendrick the Cold have been separated. But once again destiny calls and dark prophecy looms as the endless wars of sword and sorcery rage on. On a quest to reunite, the champions will battle through hostile lands against monsters of dark fantasy and men whose minds are darker still.

BUY E-BOOK NOW

Ice & Stone

A Sword and Sorcery Novella 4

A fantasy adventure for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Mark Lawrence and Scott Lynch!

ICE AND STONE is a stand-alone tale that can be read at any point in the Sword and Sorcery series. Don't miss the dark fantasy that reviewers are calling 'gritty, fast-paced and compelling'—get your copy of ICE AND STONE today!

BUY E-BOOK NOW

The Pyres

A Sword and Sorcery Novel 3

Once again, three unlikely heroes must band together in a fiery conflict between gods and demons. A country ravaged by civil war, now threatened with evil unleashed by rivers of blood. Three must rise again to save the beleaguered land and thwart a dark prophecy.

I Remember My First Time

A Sword and Sorcery Short Story 

Timothy Golden Boy O’Connor chose a life of piracy over a life at the seminary. When he and the crew of the Sea Maggot are cornered by Brynth’s navy, outnumbered and outgunned, O’Connor is forced to prove his bones and carve his place into the annals of outlaw history next to his comrades, the ship’s mythic mage, and their fabled captain. When the cannons have been fired, when the blades have sung their song, when the smoke clears, will a legend rise or will only death linger?

Catacombs oTime

A Sword and Sorcery Novella 2

In a world where the Rata Plaga and ghouls feast on the dead, doctor Gaige De’Brouillard believes science, not magic, conquers all.

Even death is just an equation to be solved.

When De’Brouillard is called upon by the Lord Regent to cure a curse and save one of the damned, he must battle for his career, his faith in science, and even his life. In the darkest slums and deepest catacombs, the doctor finds himself staring death in the eye with no scientific solution at hand.

BIO

 

Fire and Sword

A Sword and Sorcery Novel 1

When the kingdom of Brynth is threatened by a far greater evil, the unlikely trio must make a choice - seek to escape this land that cries for their execution, or find the true heroes within themselves. And then, armed with fire and sword, march together against the forces of darkness. But can three such disparate warriors ever prevail? 

**Fire and Sword is a Shelf Unbound Magazine Notable 100 for 2015**

 

CONTACT

 Sign up for our newsletter

for all the latest news.